West.One Apartments to rent Sheffield

Tenant Reviews

Tenant Reviews


...truly been the best landlords in Sheffield
5 star review
We both want to express our sincere thanks regarding how brilliant you have been as our Landlady and Landlord for the past 27 months. You both have truly been the best landlords in Sheffield throughout our near-decade of living here, and we only wish we had found your properties sooner! You made our stay comfortable and we will gladly recommend you to any people looking to rent apartments in Sheffield.

MS, West One Central
March 2019

It's hard to find such good landlord...
5 star review
We lived in Plaza1 for 3 years. That was my first house after I and my partner got married and we love it. Beautiful house with an amazing view (saw rainbow almost every other day). My husband lived in this country for almost 9 years now and in different cities. He says it's hard to find such good landlord. They are responsive to any issues, I ever had. I strongly recommend them. Ellen & Sunny we made best memories in your house. Sincerely thank you for everything.

MH & SJ, West One Plaza1
January 2018

Attentive, caring, kind, and friendly...
5 star review
My wife and I have lived in Sheffield for many years. We can honestly say that these are the best landlords we have had here - they are attentive, caring, kind, and friendly. Whenever we have had any issues, they have been very quick to respond and resolve things. We have been living in this apartment for 5 months already, and hope to continue doing so for many more. It is so very rare these days to find landlords like this - and we are blessed to have them!

AW, West One Central
May 2017

I would highly recommend this flat...
5 star review
I stayed in 405 West One Peak for two years and it is a lovely flat! It was very clean and well looked after when I moved in and already had everything there that I needed. It has a balcony with a great view and it felt very safe as West One has 24 hour security. The flat is in a perfect location for the city centre, universities and hospitals, and despite its central location there was very little noise. A great landlord who responded very quickly to messages and got any issues sorted straight away. I would highly recommend this flat to anyone wanting to live in the centre of Sheffield.

EA, West One Peak
April 2017

Facebook Reviews
Couldn't imagine staying elsewhere and having better landlords...
5 star review
We're married international students, staying in West One Panorama and about to leave in a few months. Catalyst Lettings have been lovely landlords for the past two years, always attentive and kind and quick to respond to any problems/queries. The apartment is also kept and maintained well. Couldn't imagine staying elsewhere and having better landlords. Will miss this place soon!

SR, West One Panorama
April 2017

The best landlord and flat experience...
5 star review
I am an international student. I have lived at Westone Aspect for two years. The landlady helps me whenever I ask for anything even for the simplest thing. The flat is clean, tidy and modern. I have experienced three different cities in the UK with different agencies, landlords and flats. From my past experience, I find that is the best landlord and flat experience I had.

NM, West One Aspect
April 2017

The kindest most helpful landlord I have ever had...
5 star review
I lived in West One Central for 2½ years. The flat was everything I looked for, it is right in the heart of city centre located within 3 minutes from the University of Sheffield. It has a very nice balcony with a broad view over Division Street and Fitzwilliam Street. The day I moved in everything was spotless and fully furnished with new furniture. I even asked for a spare table and they did it straightaway. During my tenancy, they never hesitated to sort out any issues/fixing needed to be done. As an international student living in the UK for several years they are the kindest most helpful landlady & landlord I have ever had. If it was not for my partner's new job and the need for change of location, I would have never moved out of that flat.

NF, West One Central
April 2017

Recommended for those seeking parking...
5 star review
I have been renting a parking space at West One for almost 1.5 years. This landlord is kind and helpful. I found no problems at all. The price is reasonable as well. Definitely recommended for those seeking parking space at West One.

RM, West One Parking
April 2017

For latest availability follow us on Facebook

We post apartment availability on this website and on Facebook, or subscribe to our email and we'll let you know when apartments are coming available:

© 2014-2019 Catalyst Lettings Sheffield. All Rights Reserved